Enter your email address to receive monthly newsletters.


Upcoming Journeys

Wed Mar 02 - Sat Mar 05
Exploring the Keys ~ ASA (8th)
Key Largo, Florida
Wed Mar 02 - Fri Mar 04
Southwind Adventure ~ ASA (7th)
Ocala, Florida
Sun Mar 13 - Sat Mar 19
Adventure in the Seas ~ St. Johns (FULL)
Key Largo, Florida
Sat Jun 18 - Sat Jun 25
International Leader Training
Costa Rica
Sat Jun 18 - Sat Jun 25
Service Misson
Santa Teresa & Nuevo Arenal, Costa Rica
Sat Jul 02 - Sat Jul 09
Serving with Purpose
Costa Rica
Sat Jul 23 - Sat Jul 30
Serving Higher - A Costa Rican Adventure
Costa Rica


Twitter Feed

led2serve Taking Service Learning to a Whole New Level http://t.co/YRxrpuubSm
led2serve Led2serveU. Back. In. The saddle:).
led2serve Outrageous Service Learning program launching in 2016! We're thrilled to support our Costa Rica partners each month! Stay tuned...
led2serve 132 students join Journeys next week! Local to global....making an impact. Serve others and have a blast. Live with purpose.

network for good members

Create Account

Login Form