Enter your email address to receive monthly newsletters.

 
 

news, thoughts and various updates

Serving, Learning and Playing in Germany

photo 5Service Learning goes far beyond the classroom. For some, it goes far across the globe. As young adults dive into the great big world of promise, led2serve invites them to serve and learn together. Combining different areas of study, the led2serve team creates meaningful and rich curriculum experiences for students from various disciplines. This year, she returned to Germany for 3 weeks of culture, learning and service with our community partners. We use knowledge and expertise in other countries in a positive way that supports and mentors all involved. This year, projects were continued with two after-school programs. These programs support children of all faiths and all backgrounds. Consider how you will engage your students, your family or friends on a Journey. 

Looking Ahead

Mon Nov 23 - Fri Nov 27
Thankful to Serve (FULL)
Cherokee, NC
Wed Mar 02 - Fri Mar 04
ASA ~ 7th grade
Ocala, Florida
Wed Mar 02 - Sat Mar 05
ASA ~ 8th Grade
Key Largo, Florida
Sun Mar 13 - Sat Mar 19
St. John's
Key Largo, Florida
Sat Jun 11 - Sat Jun 18
Encore Dance Ministries
Costa Rica
Sat Jun 18 - Sat Jun 25
International Leader Training
Costa Rica
Sat Jun 18 - Sat Jun 25
Service Misson
Santa Teresa & Nuevo Arenal, Costa Rica
Sat Jul 02 - Sat Jul 09
Service Adventure
Costa Rica

donations-001

Twitter Feed

led2serve Rotarians rock! Stay tuned for the Service Above Self week next summer!
led2serve Service Missions are the bomb! Anona church spends a week in Cherokee! http://t.co/MO8QYIfaoV
led2serve Founder and family head to the hills to serve with a youth team for the week! #lovecherokee #sevicemission http://t.co/VUtqnobPvV

network for good members

Create Account

Login Form