Enter your email address to receive monthly newsletters.


Please enter the email address for your account. A verification code will be sent to you. Once you have received the verification code, you will be able to choose a new password for your account.

Upcoming Journeys

Wed Mar 02 - Sat Mar 05
Exploring the Keys ~ ASA (8th)
Key Largo, Florida
Wed Mar 02 - Fri Mar 04
Southwind Adventure ~ ASA (7th)
Ocala, Florida
Sun Mar 13 - Sat Mar 19
Adventure in the Seas ~ St. Johns (FULL)
Key Largo, Florida
Sun Mar 13 - Thu Mar 17
Sail, Fish, Kayak, Serve ~ The Key Largo Adventure
Key Largo, Florida
Sat Jun 18 - Sat Jun 25
International Leader Training
Costa Rica
Sat Jul 02 - Sat Jul 09
Serving with Purpose
Costa Rica
Sat Jul 09 - Sat Jul 16
Farm to Table - A Costa Rican Experience
Sarapiqui, Nuevo Arenal, La Fortuna; Costa Rica


Twitter Feed

led2serve Over 400 serving hears, nearly 100 projects, and the year is not over! Thankful to Serve is almost here....
led2serve One college. Three classes. The President. The Provost. That's how you mobilize Service Learning Journeys! #justbringthemall!
led2serve Taking Service Learning to a Whole New Level http://t.co/YRxrpuubSm
led2serve Outrageous Service Learning program launching in 2016! We're thrilled to support our Costa Rica partners each month! Stay tuned...

network for good members

Create Account

Login Form