Enter your email address to receive monthly newsletters.

 
 

Please enter the email address associated with your User account. Your username will be emailed to the email address on file.

Upcoming Journeys

Wed Mar 02 - Sat Mar 05
Exploring the Keys ~ ASA (8th)
Key Largo, Florida
Wed Mar 02 - Fri Mar 04
Southwind Adventure ~ ASA (7th)
Ocala, Florida
Sun Mar 13 - Sat Mar 19
Adventure in the Seas ~ St. Johns (FULL)
Key Largo, Florida
Sun Mar 13 - Thu Mar 17
Sail, Fish, Kayak, Serve ~ The Key Largo Adventure
Key Largo, Florida
Sat Jun 18 - Sat Jun 25
International Leader Training
Costa Rica
Sat Jul 02 - Sat Jul 09
Serving with Purpose
Costa Rica
Sat Jul 16 - Sat Jul 23
Farm to Table - A Costa Rican Experience
Sarapiqui, Nuevo Arenal, La Fortuna; Costa Rica

donations-001

Twitter Feed

led2serve Time to hit the road! Meeting partners and making strides. #year7, #lookforwardnotback, #servicejourneysrock
led2serve Year at a Glance Newsletter! https://t.co/ZxORqm6Uo6 #vr4smallbiz
led2serve Founder and her family take time of Thanks for so many serving hearts! https://t.co/o3C6kCgb8h
led2serve We play, we serve, we learn! #7thyearbeginssoon!

network for good members

Create Account

Login Form