Enter your email address to receive monthly newsletters.

 
 
Member Registration
  1. Full Legal Name(*)
    Invalid Input
    ** Please provide the full legal name of the person attending.
  2. Username(*)
    Invalid Input
  3. Password(*)
    Invalid Input
  4. Confirm Password(*)
    Invalid Input
  5. Email(*)
    Invalid Input: Please enter your valid email address.
  6. Address(*)
    Invalid Input
  7. City(*)
    Invalid Input
  8. State/Province(*)
    Invalid Input
  9. Zip/Postal Code(*)
    Invalid Input
  10. Gender(*)


    Invalid Input
  11. Phone(*)
    Invalid Input
  12. Date of Birth(*)
    Invalid Input: please use this format mm.dd.yyyy You can also use the button on the right side of the text box to expand the date selector calendar tool to easily select the correct date.
    please use this format mm.dd.yyyy
  13. Are you a KWU Student?(*)


    Invalid Input
  14. Student ID #
    Invalid Input
  15. Do you have a passport?


    Invalid Input
  16. Passport ID #
    Invalid Input
  17. Shirt Size(*)
    Invalid Input
  18. Check to accept(*)
    Invalid Input
  19. Check to accept(*)
    Invalid Input
  20. Invalid Input

Looking Ahead

Sun Aug 09 - Fri Aug 14
Service Mission (kitchen team)
Ocala, Florida
Mon Sep 14 - Fri Sep 18
All Saints' Academy ~ 12th grade
Cherokee, NC
Mon Sep 14 - Fri Sep 18
All Saints' Academy ~ 9th grade
St. Simon Island, Georgia
Tue Sep 15 - Fri Sep 18
All Saints' Academy ~ 10th grade
Live Oak, Florida
Mon Nov 23 - Fri Nov 27
Thankful to Serve
Cherokee, NC
Wed Mar 02 - Fri Mar 04
All Saints' Academy ~ 7th grade
Ocala, Florida
Wed Mar 02 - Sat Mar 05
All Saints' Academy ~ 8th Grade
Key Largo, Florida
Sun Mar 13 - Sat Mar 19
St. John's
Key Largo, Florida
Sun May 08 - Sat May 21
Sleeping Beauty to Degenerate Art: Germany's Visual Legacy
Berlin and Munich, Germany
Sat Jun 11 - Sat Jun 18
Encore Dance Ministries
Costa Rica

donations-001

Twitter Feed

led2serve Rotarians rock! Stay tuned for the Service Above Self week next summer!
led2serve Service Missions are the bomb! Anona church spends a week in Cherokee! http://t.co/MO8QYIfaoV
led2serve Founder and family head to the hills to serve with a youth team for the week! #lovecherokee #sevicemission http://t.co/VUtqnobPvV

network for good members

Create Account

Login Form