IMG 6069
IMG 5459
IMG 7348
IMG 5206
Joining Santa Theresa in a community outreach and sports day
IMG 9870
IMG 6294
IMG 6831
IMG 1303

Enter your email address to receive monthly newsletters.

 
 

Do you have a heart to serve, a desire to make a difference and a passion for travel?

If so, join a Service Journey!

led2serve was created to equip, inspire and mobilize people to serve others locally and in areas around the world where true hope is least known.

Our aim is to provide life-changing service experiences for individuals, couples, families or groups that allow you to serve together and care for the practical needs of others. Regardless of your age or skills, you are invited to join any Journey.

We partner with communities to coordinate teams that will serve them on a variety of projects based on their needs.

Travel with us to exciting locations and choose how you want to serve. This could include construction for a local widow, teaching kids in a village school, helping to run a sports camp, cooking for your team and so much more.

Learn more about Service Journeys

Looking Ahead

Tue Sep 16 - Fri Sep 19
All Saints' Academy ~ 10th grade
Key Largo, Florida
Sat Oct 04 - Sat Oct 11
"Friend or Foe?: Survival of the Fittest in the Tropics" (FULL)
Costa Rica
Wed Mar 04 - Fri Mar 06
All Saints' Academy ~ 7th grade
Ocala, Florida
Wed Mar 04 - Sat Mar 07
All Saints' Academy ~ 8th Grade
Key Largo, Florida
Sun May 10 - Thu May 21
Training for the Gold
Cologne, Germany
Sat Jun 13 - Sat Jun 20
Servant Leadership & Life
Costa Rica
Sat Jun 20 - Sat Jun 27
Service Misson
Costa Rica
Sun Jun 28 - Sun Jul 05
Kayak, Hike and Serve
La Fortuna, Nuevo Arenal, Monteverde ~ Costa Rica
Sat Jul 11 - Sat Jul 18
Encore Dance Ministries
Costa Rica
Sat Jul 18 - Sat Jul 25
Campus Ministries/Alumni (KWU)
Costa Rica

donations-001

Twitter Feed

led2serve Excited to mobilize Students and faculty at a fun university! @goKWU @wesleyanjourney #NationalCollegeColorsDay http://t.co/ISH5pc54nr
led2serve Service Learning Journeys combine education with intentional service to others. #led2serve #travel, #serveothers http://t.co/mXvO3Bxy95
led2serve @911unitywalk Excited to be attending next month.
led2serve RT @StateMaryland: “The best way to find yourself is to lose yourself in the service of others.” ― Gandhi Lose yourself. #DayToServe http…

network for good members

Create Account

Login Form