IMG 9870
IMG 6831
IMG 5459
IMG 6069
Joining Santa Theresa in a community outreach and sports day
IMG 5206
IMG 1303
IMG 7348
IMG 6294

Enter your email address to receive monthly newsletters.

 
 

Do you have a heart to serve, a desire to make a difference and a passion for travel?

If so, join a Service Journey!

led2serve was created to equip, inspire and mobilize people to serve others locally and in areas around the world where true hope is least known.

Our aim is to provide life-changing service experiences for individuals, couples, families or groups that allow you to serve together and care for the practical needs of others. Regardless of your age or skills, you are invited to join any Journey.

We partner with communities to coordinate teams that will serve them on a variety of projects based on their needs.

Travel with us to exciting locations and choose how you want to serve. This could include construction for a local widow, teaching kids in a village school, helping to run a sports camp, cooking for your team and so much more.

Learn more about Service Journeys

Looking Ahead

Sun Nov 23 - Wed Nov 26
Thankful to Serve (FULL)
Freeport, Nebraska
Wed Mar 04 - Fri Mar 06
All Saints' Academy ~ 7th grade
Ocala, Florida
Wed Mar 04 - Sat Mar 07
All Saints' Academy ~ 8th Grade
Key Largo, Florida
Sat Jul 11 - Sat Jul 18
Service Misson (Rash)
Santa Teresa & Nuevo Arenal, Costa Rica
Sat Jul 11 - Sat Jul 18
Women's Adventure & Serve (Cummings)
La Fortuna, Nuevo Arenal, Monteverde
Sat Jul 18 - Sat Jul 25
Campus Ministries/Alumni (KWU)
Costa Rica
Sat Jul 18 - Sat Jul 25
International Leader Training
Costa Rica
Sun Aug 09 - Fri Aug 14
Service Mission (kitchen team)
Ocala, Florida
Sat Aug 15 - Sat Dec 05
Fall Semester Internship (4 to 16 weeks)
Nuevo Arenal, Costa Rica
Sat Oct 10 - Sat Oct 17
Wesleyan Journey
Key Largo, Florida

donations-001

Twitter Feed

led2serve 447 people served with us in 2014! How are you led2serve next year?! @servicejourneysrock
15hreplyretweetfavorite
led2serve Loading cars for the Thanksgiving Turkey Basket donations throughout the community #livetoserve http://t.co/jmVYGZ88Cu
led2serve How will you spend your internship? 2015 fall semester now open. http://t.co/LUEDQWFgl9
led2serve Serving local to global during the summer of 2015! http://t.co/t2krQaEec4 #vr4smallbiz

network for good members

Create Account

Login Form